Compare
vibld and Turbofy
What each one offers today, row by row, with the public page every fact comes from. Turbofy is a hosted platform for business apps (tables, flows and pages), built mostly from coding agents through its plugin. Its prices are in euros.
| Feature | vibld | Turbofy |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes. Builds with GPT-6 Luna, keeps up to three active projects, and includes $1.00 of model spend a month once a card is saved (not charged). Source | Yes. A one-time budget of 2,500 credits. Source |
| Cheapest paid plan | Build, $19 a month or $190 a year, with $14.00 of model spend included each month. Source | Professional, €19 a month billed annually. Source |
| What it builds with | React, TypeScript and Vite, styled with Tailwind and shadcn/ui. Source | Code blocks (.tsx, .ts, .jsx, .js, .css, .json) on Turbofy’s own runtime. Source |
| Backend and database | None built in: a generated project is frontend code. Sign-in and forms for your app’s users are on the roadmap. Source | Built in: tables, flows, functions and an API, on AWS. Source |
| Hosting and custom domains | Publish to <slug>.vibld-preview.dev. Custom domains on Build and Ship. Source | Included: publish makes an app live at its public address. Source |
| Download the code | Yes, on every plan, Free included. Source | Not stated. Block code, data and files export through the API. Source |
| GitHub | One way: a commit and a pull request on a repository you can push to. vibld does not read code back. Source | Not stated. Source |
| Runs without the builder | Yes. Ordinary source with no vibld runtime, and a README that says how to run and build it. Source | The runtime that runs apps is not part of the export. Source |
| MCP server or coding-agent plugin | Yes. An MCP server at app.vibld.com/mcp, usable from Claude, Claude Code and Cursor. Source | Yes. A plugin for Claude, Codex, Cursor and OpenCode. Source |
| Run the builder yourself | Yes. The source is in a public repository with an Apache 2.0 LICENSE file, and runs on Cloudflare or under Docker. Source | On the Enterprise plan: self-host in your existing AWS account. Source |
| Your own model key | On a self-hosted copy or the command line. The hosted service sells model spend instead. Source | Yes, for the built-in chat: any OpenAI-compatible provider. Source |
Turbofy’s column was read from Turbofy’s own public pages on 2026-10-12; each Source link is the page for that row. “Not stated” means we did not find it on a public page. Prices change: the vendor’s page is the authority. Spotted something out of date? Write to hello@vibld.com.